DIVISIONS:    18+ 30+ 40+ 50+ 60+



Austin Metro Baseball League would like to welcome it's four new teams to the league for the 2022 season! In the 18+ Division we have the Statesmen who formed in the 2021 Fall League season and stayed on to play this summer. We also have Cuyagua who are anxiously awaiting new competition and challenges. In the 30+ Division we have the Mets who are another expansion team formed and also seem to be solid. The Bulldogs in the 60+ Division have put together some old and new faces to make a very competitive team. Good luck to the new teams!

If you would like to join and play in a Men's Adult Baseball League that is the largest in Austin, has the best competition, one that plays on college and top rated high school fields and has the best umpires around, then this is the league for you. This season will be Austin Metro Baseball League's 33rd year! We are a franchise of MSBL/MABL National, the best amateur baseball in the world! For more information, you may contact League President Michael Lucas at 512-835-8989 or via email at mlucas@bfrench.com.

2021 Champions


18+ Division Champions - Crushers

Back Row Left to Right:Evan Ayers, Henry Cappel, Matt Gentry, Scott Goins, Chris Ramos, Jayson Camargo, Clay Shourd, Jason Carr, Kolt Klovenski, Alberto Montoya

Front Row Left to Right:Nicholas Komar,Tyler Crouch, Josh Lovett, David Perez, Ryan Mercado

Not Pictured:Matt Gallagher, Jon Mikolajczak, Iomar Rodriguez, Freddie Yebra

30+ Division Champions - Angels

Back Row Left to Right:Justin Graeber, Jonny Furman, Cedric Lee, Leo Garcia, Ray Gamez, Mike Carvahlo, Steve Gonzalez, Anthony Camp, Andrew Lankes

Front Row Left to Right:Chris Hux, Ryan Hamm, Dan Hefton, Josh Wilder, Jeff Stuesser, Marc Vandendobbelsteen, Jeremy Batts, Nick Gomez, Kevin Craig

Not Pictured: Jonathan Alejandro, Brandon Gossman, Joel Messina, Zach Chavera, Jose Espinoza, Luis Urbano, Ryan McCabe

40+ Division Champions - Redbirds

Back Row Left to Right:RC Brown, Robert Calvert, Erik Cary, Andrew Lankes, Derek Deadmon, Justin Gabriel

Front Row Left to Right:Chris Hux, Franklin Carpenter, Rob Anthony, Jeff Stuesser, Ryan Hamm, Dan Hefton

Not Pictured:Jose Espinoza, Brandon Blain, Mark Colaluca, Steve Hatley, Kyle Irby, Luciano Rivera, Juan Urena, Reubben Yature

50+ Division Champions - Express

Back Row Left to Right:Steve Mahaney, Malcolm Latham, Todd Wilson, Richard Corbin, Jeff Dainton, Chris Hux

Front Row Left to Right:Kyle Johnson, Scott Farr, Scott Hoffman, Lucian Turk, Kenny Balthrop

Not Pictured:Manny Barraz, Erik Cary, Jerry Davis, James Foto, Paul Kallfelz, Jim Mathews, Daron Shaw, Zoran Smaic, Juan Urena

60+ Division Champions - Colt 45s

Back Row Left to Right:Steve Mahany, Wayne Tatsch, Kyle Johnson, Roger Ferris, William Powell, Steve Burgess, Paul Saenz, Alan Bambrick, Garry Hackleman

Front Row Left to Right:Ed Ferguson, Hal Moore, Allan Fletcher(manager), Gilbert Cortez, Jerry Davis, Guillermo Viramontes, Roy Behler, Mike Murphy

Not Pictured:Porter Maddox, Rick Parker, Malcolm Latham